Schoolteam

Directie

Geert Mariën info@vbheffen.be
015 / 272 675

Secretariaat

Peter Rouwoos peter.rouwoos@vbheffen.be

Leerkrachten kleuterschool

Onthaalklas Saskia Parijs saskia.parijs@vbheffen.be
1ste kleuterklas Debora Herbots debora.herbots@vbheffen.be
2de kleuterklas Linda Doms linda.doms@vbheffen.be
3de kleuterklas Anja Vermeir anja.ververmeir@vbheffenbe
Anja Van Leemput anja.van.leemput@vbheffen.be
Zorg Anja Vermeir anja.ververmeir@vbheffenbe
Wendy Van Looy wendy.van.looy@vbheffen.be
Kinderverzorging Veerle Dockx veerle.dockx@vbheffen.be

Leerkrachten lagere school

1ste leerjaar Charlotte Van Dam charlotte.van.dam@vbheffen.be
2de leerjaar Anke Buyle anke.buyle@vbheffen.be
3de leerjaar Sarah Goovaerts sarah.goovaerts@vbheffen.be
4de leerjaar Marleen Pelgrims marleen.pellegrims@vbheffen.be
5de leerjaar Linda Van Hove linda.van.hove@vbheffen.be
6de leerjaar Lode De Wolf lode.de.wolf@vbheffen.be
Zorg Christel De Merechy christel.de.merechy@vbheffen.be
Karen Callaerts karen.callaerts@vbheffen.be
Sandra Cammaerts sandra.cammaerts@vbheffen.be

 Lichamelijke opvoeding

Jasper Van Den Broeck jasper.van.den.broeck@vbheffen.be
Stef Dietens stef.dietens@vbheffen.be

Zorgcoördinatie  

Christel De Merechy christel.de.merechy@vbheffen.be
Ann Candries ann.candries@vbheffen.be

Onderhoudspersoneel
Lukas Mees

ICT-coördinator
Gilles Ruelens

Preventieadviseur
Jan van de Putte

Voorschoolse opvang
Anja Van Paesschen

Naschoolse opvang
Nicole Vingerhoets
Rudi De Bra